Toddler Twins · Twin Cousins

Visitors

I’m going to link you to Becca’s blog for the majority of the pictures from their visit because she snapped some amazing ones, but I do have a video I wanted to post because it’s too cute.

My dad, Becca, and the boys drove in last week and stayed 2 short days.  It went all too quickly and goodbyes are harder every time.  The kids just love each other so much!  We gave hugs and kisses goodbye on the porch after breakfast last Wednesday and as we walked upstairs to our now all too silent apartment Lucie asked, “where KK go? Becca?” She asked me all day where everyone was following with “Miss me? Miss dem.”  Talk about pulling at heart strings! 

2 thoughts on “Visitors

Leave a Reply

