Everyday Adventures · Toddler Twins

Fall Colors

It’s insanely gorgeous around my Mama’s part of the forest right now. The kids and I went up twice in the last week because it’s so beautiful and why the heck wouldn’t we?! Bonus was we got to spend time with some friends visiting from the Midwest. I even managed to persuade my kids to go on a few walks to take in the aspens in between demands to “push me faster” on the swings. End result: as you are well aware Teddy doesn’t take kindly to walking and I caught an adorable tantrum in snapshots for you to enjoy. 

Grandma Patti and Grandpa Jeff are coming to visit in a few weeks and I’m hoping hoping the color stays so brilliant for them. We are so excited to see them! Teddy asks almost everyday when they’re coming 😄

      

adding a little greenery to the local fairy abodes
  
       

 

2 thoughts on “Fall Colors

Leave a Reply

